Team

Miles Forster

Producer

miles@snapanimation.ca

Efrain Perez

Animation & Creative Director

efrain@snapanimation.ca

Jude Wang

Lead Animator

jude@snapanimation.ca

Derek Wong

3D Generalist

derek@snapanimation.ca

Abdo Megahid

Jr. Motion Designer

abdo@snapanimation.ca

Sasha Tomasky

Lead Editor

sasha@snapanimation.ca

Ryan Marchant

Audio Producer

ryan@snapanimation.ca

Chris Wilkinson

Producer

chris@snapanimation.ca

Hannah Yang

Post Coordinator

hannah@hadronfilms.com